Welcome To ISHIM

Home
About Us
Objective
Memberships
Articles
Events
Newsletter
Other Links
Contact Us
Dr. Hajar A. Hajar, (Minister of Health), Honorary President
Doha, Qatar
hajar@qatar.net.qa
 

Prof. Abdul Nasser Kaadan, MD, PhD, President
Aleppo University

Aleppo, Syria

ankaadan@gmail.com

 

 

Prof. Faisal A. Latif Alnasir, Secretary General
Manam, Bahrain
faisal.alnasir@gmail.com

Prof. Nil Sari, Vice President
Istanbul, Turkey
nilasari@istanbul.edu.tr
nilsa@turk.net

Dr. Husain Nagamia, Vice President
Florida, USA
hnagamia@hotmail.com

 
 

Prof. Mehdi Mohaghegh, Vice President
Tehran - IRAN
anmo@kanoon.net

Dr. Sharif Kaf Al-Ghazal , Member
Leeds , UK
skalghazal@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Mostafa Shehata, Member
Alexandria, Egypt
m_shehata@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Demirhan-Erdemir Aysegul, PhD (Editor of the journal)
Istanbul, Turkey

aysegul.erdemir@yahoo.com

 

 Mr. Ali Suwaidi (Treasurer)
Doha, QATAR
suwaidi@hmc.org.qa